DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE (12)

Councillors

Labour Councillors: 8

Bob A Clay	Erika T Kirchner
Ann M Cook	Andrea S Lewis
Nick J Davies	David J Lewis
Robert Francis-Davies	Lesley V Walton

Liberal Democrat Councillors: 2

Mary H Jones (Chair)	Paul M Meara
----------------------	--------------

Independent Councillor: 1

Keith E Marsh

Conservative Councillor: 1	
Anthony C S Colburn	

Cabinet Member

J Christine Richards	Deputy Leader
----------------------	---------------

Officers:

Jack Straw	Chief Executive
Patrick Arran	Head of Legal, Democratic Services &
	Procurement – Electronic
Tracey Meredith	Deputy Head of Legal, Democratic Services &
	Procurement
Huw Evans	Head of Democratic Services
Lee Wenham	Head of Marketing, Communications & Scrutiny
Dave Mckenna	Overview & Scrutiny Manager
Democratic Services	
File	
Archives	

Total Copies Needed:

27